The most likely reason Favorites or History might not be visible is if you’ve logged in using a different method than you usually do. For example, if you most often log in using your email address, your saved information wouldn’t be visible if you logged in with Facebook.
If you’re using the same login method, it's unfortunately possible that some of your data may have been lost. Favorited channels and listening history are sometimes lost in this way.
However, song ratings cannot be deleted: ratings and Five Star Radio channels are not affected by this kind of data loss. Blends are usually not lost. However, if a Favorited channel has been lost, its ban list will also be cleared - this means you would need to re-ban any banned songs or artists in that channel.
In some cases, Favorited channels can be recovered. Please write to us if you have experienced this problem. Our tech team is currently investigating what may be causing it. We will look into your account and let you know if your data can be recovered!